Film Circuit keyboard_arrow_right Contact

Contact

We would love to hear from you. The Film Circuit team is located at TIFF Bell Lightbox in Reitman Square, Toronto.

TIFF Film Circuit TIFF Bell Lightbox, Reitman Square 350 King Street West, Toronto, ON M5V 3X5 Tel: 1-888-599-8433 (Press 3 for Film Circuit) Fax: 416-967-7497

Follow us on: Twitter and Facebook

Staff Contacts

Lauren Coughlan Programming Coordinator, Theatrical Programming and Film Circuit Programming for British Columbia, Alberta, Manitoba, and Saskatchewan, DCP, and Francophone locations lcoughlan@tiff.net 416.599.8433 ext. 2149

Charlotte Vincer Programming Coordinator, Film Circuit Programming for Eastern Ontario DCP and Atlantic Canada DCP locations; oversees festival registrations, publications, and promotional materials, guest requests and bookings cvincer@tiff.net 416-599-8433 ext. 2147 Rachel Barclay Coordinator, Film Circuit Programming for Blu-ray and Quebec locations, and all short-film programming; oversees social media rbarclay@tiff.net 416-599-8433 ext. 2421

Rachel Welsh Administrative Assistant, Theatrical Programming Oversees box-office reporting, shipment back-billing, and sustainability billing rwelsh@tiff.net and fcbor@tiff.net (all box-office reporting) 416-934-3297 ext. 3297

Tianna Fischer Coordinator, Film & Digital Print Services Handles all bookings for: Elevation Pictures, levelFilm, MK2 Mile End, Pacific Northwest Pictures, Kinosmith, Blue Ice Docs, A71, Isuma, and all short films tfischer@tiff.net 416-599-8433 ext. 2376

Jeff Wright Coordinator, Film & Digital Print Services Handles all bookings for: Mongrel Media, Entertainment One/Seville, Filmswelike, Unobstructed View Inc., Sony Pictures, Paramount Pictures, Universal Pictures, Warner Bros, Maison 4:3, NFB (features only), VVS, and other independents jwright@tiff.net 416-599-8433 ext. 3276